Board of Directors

Through its passionate support of Brown Scholars, the Brown Foundation helps cultivate leaders of the highest integrity who will positively impact their communities and the world.

Craig C. Brown


Sue Smith

Executive Vice President, Secretary,
Director of EnMed Program

J. Cary Gray

Vice President and Treasurer

Zachry Brown

Vice President and Treasurer

Shahrum Iqbal

Vice President and Assistant Treasurer

Pam Matthews

Assistant Secretary

Jeff Hopkins

Assistant Secretary