Rebbeca’s Wish

Founded by Rebbeca Taylor and her mom Christyn Taylor, its a foundation to serves pediatric pancreatitis patients nation-wide through patient care, medical research and supportive services. Rebbeca’s wish partnered with the national pancreatitis foundation and hosted the first-ever Camp Hope for children suffering with pancreatitis this summer with campers from 15 different states attended.

Slingh Health

Sling Health is a Texas A&M student-run med-tech incubator that brings together medical , bussines and enginering undergraduate and graduate students to find solutions to clinical problems. Brown Scholar Sling Health Leadership Officers

Testimonial from Chancellor John Sharp

Thanksgiving week seems the perfect time to mark a milestone in the generous history of the Craig and Galen Brown Foundation. This fall is the 30th anniversary of Brown Scholars. The program is a key reason why Texas A&M University ranks among the best at attracting National Merit Scholars. The family foundation, begun in the […]

Nimisha Srikanth selected as 2022 Buck Weirus Spirit Award Winner

Howdy, Ag! On behalf of The Association of Former Students, the Department of Student Activities and Texas A&M University, it is our distinct privilege to offer sincere congratulations on your selection as a recipient of the 2022 Buck Weirus Spirit Award! This prestigious award annually honors students who demonstrate significant involvement, create positive experiences throughout the […]

Texas A&M student Rebecca Taylor honored with the Robin Bush Award

You don’t want to miss this article about Rebecca Taylor, a first-year engineering student at Texas A&M University. She and her mother, Christyn Taylor (Class of ’98,) were honored Thursday with the Robin Bush Award, which is given annually to those who make a major contribution to improving the lives of children. It’s named for […]